FUNDAMENTALSOFLIFE: Moving part 2

Since it has been a long while since I have written, a lot has happened since my last blog post. I have since moved house! Now I did not move cross country like I had wanted, but I have sense moved back out onto my own into an apartment in my local area.

The process of moving was quite hectic. I needed to make sure I had enough money to move and made sure everything was moved properly and quickly ( since I got the place a lot faster than I thought I would have )

BUT

with further ado I am completely settled in ( minus a few rare pieces that have yet to find homes and a vacant living room screaming at me for a couch of some sort).

Though I was hoping to upload some pictures to go more into depth on this lovely post, I figured I would just make this more of an UPDATE as to my hiatus from writing in such a long period of time it seems.

Leave a Reply

