FUNDAMENTALSOFLIFE: Update

With a dead mouse , laziness to go by batteries, and a lack of motivation due to exhaustion from living the third shift lifestyle, I am back with an update.

So much has happened since the last time I have written. Here is just a few things:

  • I FINALLY went to Disney World for the 1st time ever
  • I have completely cut meat out of my diet as of my return back home
  • I weigh my highest weight and hate life because of it
  • Have applied to new work positions
  • officially taken

Not that any of this is of importance or care, since it is just little old me among thousands and thousands of internet guppies swimming the internet pool. But it is just a little life update. I will be posting individual posts throughout the course of.. well.. the next few hours to kind of UPDATE you further with ACTUAL posts and fundamentalsoflife moments.

Leave a Reply

